Alfredo Mazzilli
Alchemy EP

20 March 2020


Featuring Artists

Alfredo Mazzilli


Alfredo Mazzilli - Capital

Alfredo Mazzilli - Controlling

Alfredo Mazzilli - Dungeon

Alfredo Mazzilli - Alchemy

Planet Rhythm released Alchemy EP on 20 March 2020. The 4 track vinyl features artists including Alfredo Mazzilli.

Alfredo Mazzilli has released vinyl on Fides, Edit Select, Reclaim Your City, Informa, Chineurs de Techno, Supercinema, Planet Rhythm, Blankstairs, Weekend Circuit, Arts Collective.

The record label Planet Rhythm has released vinyl by Exilles, Toni Alvarez, Bas Mooy, Reeko, Vil, Berg Jaar, Abstract Division, D Carbone, Steve Parker, Alfredo Mazzilli, Earwax, Fanon Flowers, A Paul, Eduardo De La Calle, Jeroen Liebregts, Csgrv, Jamie Haus, Kitkatone, Sleeparchive, Alpi.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.