Alexander Kowalski

10 June 2019


Featuring Artists

Alexander Kowalski


Alexander Kowalski - Pulsation

Alexander Kowalski - Pulsation ( Rod Remix )

Alexander Kowalski - Perception

Alexander Kowalski - Current 101

Odd Even released Pulsation on 10 June 2019. The 4 track vinyl features artists including Alexander Kowalski.

Alexander Kowalski has released vinyl on Mord, X Erie, Damage, Odd Even, District 66, Kanzleramt.

The record label Odd Even has released vinyl by Kris Wadsworth, Joton, Steve Parker, Observer, Markus Suckut, Shlomi Aber, Mikael Jonasson, Trackmaster Dre, Flug, Rhubarb, Andre Kronert, Anders Hellberg, Joroen Search, Dubspeeka, Alexander Kowalski, Boston 168, Par Grindvik, Nx1, Aands.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.