Alex Smith / Omar S
Here With Me

14 December 2009


Featuring Artists

Alex Smith

Omar S


Three Blind Rats

Stop Running Aroud

Sign & Drive

Here With Me ( Feat Diviniti )

FXHE released Here With Me on 14 December 2009. The 4 track vinyl features artists including Alex Smith, Omar S.

Alex Smith, Omar S has released vinyl on Scion, Deep Labs, Sound Signature, NDATL Muzik, Berlin, OBONIT, Michigander, Subgroundz, FXHE, Tuskegee Music, Echocord Colour.

The record label FXHE has released vinyl by Mk Aka Mark Kinchen, Jason Fine, Nite Jewel, Luke Hess, Kassem Mosse, Omar S Feat Theo Parrish, Simon Black, Shadow Ray, Ajl Band, Gunnar Wendel Aka Kassem Mosse Feat Omar S, Ob Ignitt, John Fm, Marcellus Pittman, Marc King, Tink Thomas, Jus Ed, Alex Smith, James Garcia, Young Seth, Omar S Smith.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.