Alex Ketzer

29 March 2019


Featuring Artists

Alex Ketzer


Alex Ketzer - Rhodos ( Intro )

Alex Ketzer - Gleisbau

Alex Ketzer - Blickdicht

Alex Ketzer - Fuchsia ( Feat Edna X )

Alex Ketzer - Otc

Alex Ketzer - Rhodonit ( Interlude )

Alex Ketzer - Fallbo

Alex Ketzer - R/n/r

Alex Ketzer - Kunstmond

Alex Ketzer - Otc ( Reprise )

Alex Ketzer - Stopper ( Outro )

Noorden released OTC on 29 March 2019. The 11 track vinyl features artists including Alex Ketzer.

Alex Ketzer has released vinyl on Uncanny Valley, Solid Uncoated, Noorden.

The record label Noorden has released vinyl by White Afghani, The Marx Trukker, Ikpathua, Dimi and Marx, Alex Ketzer, Ozan Tekin.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.