Alex Danilov / Developer

07 March 2018


Featuring Artists

Alex Danilov


Len Faki


Alex Danilov - Inside ( Len Faki Deepspace Mix )

Alex Danilov - Inside ( Len Faki Hardspace Mix )

Developer - Lost Moments ( Len Faki Hardspace Mix )

LF RMX released LFRMX 006 on 07 March 2018. The 3 track vinyl features artists including Alex Danilov, Developer and remixes from artists including Len Faki.

Alex Danilov, Developer, Len Faki has released vinyl on Bedrock, Black Wall, Monoid, Ostgut Ton, Sleaze, Semantica, Contrast Wax, Pro-Tez, Tide, Nheoma, Good Life, Grey Report, Tsunami, Rawax, Fox Trax, Podium, Eclectic Limited, Rough House Rosie, Planet Rhythm, Gynoid Audio.

The record label LF RMX has released vinyl by Illuminate, Plastikman, L F D M, Planetary Assault Systems, Inigo Kennedy, Frankie Bones, Setaoc Mass, Cristian Vogel, Ubx127, Austen, Jesse Somfay, Humano, Mathew Jonson, Nthng, Musik Aus Strom, Marcelus, Odysee Of Noises, Mr G, DJ Shufflemaster, Cadans.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.