No More

11 September 2017


Featuring Artists



Takes Some Time


No More


Deeptrax released No More on 11 September 2017. The 4 track vinyl features artists including Aleks.

Aleks has released vinyl on Hesperian Sound Division, Deeptrax, Natural Sciences, Helena, Organic Analogue.

The record label Deeptrax has released vinyl by Ruffien, Tim Jackiw, Tsempoo, Scan 7, Tserg, 1989, Rich P and Lee, Coastdream, Aleks, Moda, Missing Crew Member, Lowe Aka User, Shedbug, Colophon, Sonar Base, Mcm, Antonio.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.