Albert Van Abbe
Ostinati EP

22 October 2014


Featuring Artists

Albert Van Abbe





Deep Sound Channel released Ostinati EP on 22 October 2014. The 3 track vinyl features artists including Albert Van Abbe.

Albert Van Abbe has released vinyl on Van Abbe, AEX, Curle, Semantica, Echocord Colour, Bio Rhythm, Shtum, Arsenik, Figurejams, Deep Sound Channel, No Comment, Trolldance, Planet Rhythm, Propaganda Moscow.

The record label Deep Sound Channel has released vinyl by Silent Harbour, Jandl, Yeelen, Ascion, Arc, Kamazi, Matt Tdk, Tom Liem, Mohlao, Dasha Rush, Tripeo, Ghostek, Albert Van Abbe, Alien Rain, Von Grall, Cliche Morph, Milton Bradley, Artefakt, Modular Scapes, Yugen.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

Sound Shelter connects DJ's and record collectors with the planet's best independent record stores

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.