Al Kent
The Raspberry Freeze EP

17 June 2011


Featuring Artists

Al Kent


Me For You For Me


Waltered States

Million Dollar Disco released The Raspberry Freeze EP on 17 June 2011. The 3 track vinyl features artists including Al Kent.

Al Kent has released vinyl on BBE, Gamm, Stilove4music, Lumberjacks In Hell, Kalakutasoul, Razor-N-Tape, Samosa, Kojak Giant Sounds, People Must Jam, Million Dollar Disco.

The record label Million Dollar Disco has released vinyl by Dinky Di, Al Kent.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.