Al Kent
Disco Crazy

09 September 2011


Featuring Artists

Al Kent


Track 1

Track 2

Track 3

Stilove4music released Disco Crazy on 09 September 2011. The 3 track vinyl features artists including Al Kent.

Al Kent has released vinyl on Stilove4music, BBE, Gamm, People Must Jam, Razor-N-Tape, Lumberjacks In Hell, Million Dollar Disco, Samosa, Kojak Giant Sounds, Kalakutasoul.

The record label Stilove4music has released vinyl by Tim Mcallister, Delano Smith, Alex Israel, Armando, Devin Dare, Ripperton, Shuggie O, Dar Embarks, Stilove4music, A and O, Trus'me, Jamie Finlay, Rick Wilhite, Weekend Express, andy Ash, Chris andquot;bam Bamandquot; Westbrook, DJ Mode, Al Kent, DJ Monchan, Ricardo Miranda.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

Sound Shelter connects DJ's and record collectors with the planet's best independent record stores

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.