Rainy Days


Rainy Days

Al Campbell

Burning Sounds

  • 1. Give The People
  • 2. Words Of Wisdom
  • 3. You'Ve Got Soul
  • 4. Don'T Cry
  • 5. Rainy Days
  • 6. I Want You Around
  • 7. Never Let You Down
  • 8. When Spring Is Around
  • 9. My Whole World

More about this release

Burning Sounds released Rainy Days on 31 August 2017. The 9 track vinyl features Al Campbell.

People who listen to this also listen to music by artists like Ken Boothe, Well Pleased and Satisfied, Barry Brown, The Heptones, Michael Prophet, Mystic Eyes, Dillinger, Toots and The Maytals, Jimmy Riley, U Brown, The Maytones, The Aggravators and The Revolutionaries, Al Campbell, Revelation, Trinity, Gussie, Gregory Isaacs, Linval Thompson, Page One, and The Blackstones.