No More Running (reissue)


No More Running (reissue)

Al Campbell

Burning Sounds

  • 1. Soul Sister
  • 2. Foot Stool
  • 3. Can'T Get No Peace
  • 4. Free Man
  • 5. When The Grass Is Green
  • 6. No More Running
  • 7. Tribal War
  • 8. You Mast Get A Beaten
  • 9. If You Don;T Love Jah
  • 10. Hit Me With Music

More about this release

Burning Sounds released No More Running (reissue) on 15 November 2017. The 10 track vinyl features Al Campbell.

People who listen to this also listen to music by artists like The Revolutionaries, Al Campbell, Desmond Dekker, Page One, Michael Prophet, Barry Brown, Trinity, Pat Kelly, Byron Lees Allstars, The Aggravators and The Revolutionaries, Niney The Observer, Mystic Eyes, The Observers, Linval Thompson, Jimmy Riley, Revelation, Pablo Gad, Twinkle Brothers, Well Pleased and Satisfied, and The Heptones.