Akira Ifukube
Godzilla (Soundtrack)

22 October 2018


Featuring Artists

Akira Ifukube


Akira Ifukube - Godzilla Approaches ( Sound Effects )

Akira Ifukube - Godzilla Main Theme

Akira Ifukube - Ship Music/sinking Of Eikou-maru

Akira Ifukube - Sinking Of Bingou-maru

Akira Ifukube - Anxieties On Ootojima Island

Akira Ifukube - Ootojima Temple Festival

Akira Ifukube - Stormy Ootojima Island

Akira Ifukube - Theme For Ootojima Island

Akira Ifukube - Japanese Army March I

Akira Ifukube - Horror Of The Water Tank

Akira Ifukube - Godzilla Comes Ashore

Akira Ifukube - Godzilla's Rampage

Akira Ifukube - Desperate Broadcast

Akira Ifukube - Godzilla Comes To Tokyo Bay

Akira Ifukube - Intercept Godzilla

Akira Ifukube - Tragic Sight Of The Imperial Capital

Akira Ifukube - Oxygen Destroyer

Doxy released Godzilla (Soundtrack) on 22 October 2018. The 17 track vinyl features artists including Akira Ifukube.

Akira Ifukube has released vinyl on Doxy.

The record label Doxy has released vinyl by Shelly Manne, Os Cariocas, Thelonious Monk, Paul Bley, The Modern Jazz Quartet, Gerry Mulligan, Kenny Dorham, Monty Budwig, Donald Byrd, Billie Holiday, Elmer Bernstein, George Duning, Tom Jobim, Thelonius Monk, The Blues Project, Don Cherry, Etta James, Charlie Haden, George Russell Septet, Richard Williams.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.