Akiko Haruna

09 July 2019


Featuring Artists

Akiko Haruna


Akiko Haruna - A Mother's Love

Akiko Haruna - Hetero

Akiko Haruna - Husband Established

Akiko Haruna - Ripheus Alley

Where To Now? released Delusions on 09 July 2019. The 4 track vinyl features artists including Akiko Haruna.

Akiko Haruna has released vinyl on Where To Now?.

The record label Where To Now? has released vinyl by Myriam Bleau, Metrist, Lutto Lento, Melly, Ben Vince, Ypy, Bergsonist, Assel, N1l, Space Afrika, H Takahashi, Ketev, Dale Cornish, U, Akiko Haruna.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.