25 June 2015


Featuring Artists




Rust ( Midland Remix )

K7 released Rust on 25 June 2015. The 2 track vinyl features artists including Akase.

Akase has released vinyl on K7.

The record label K7 has released vinyl by Marcel Dettmann, Reto A Ichi, Wallflower, Nite Funk, Gold Panda, Closer, Peggy Gou, Breach, Lars Eidinger, Joe Dukie, Photek, Lone, Bjarki, Will Saul, Kamaal Williams, Jackmaster, Francesca Belmonte, Earl Zinger, Moodymann, Recloose.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.