Ahmed Fakrun

28 May 2019


Featuring Artists

Ahmed Fakrun


Ahmed Fakrun - Auidny

Ahmed Fakrun - Njoo El Leyl

Groovin released Auidny on 28 May 2019. The 2 track vinyl features artists including Ahmed Fakrun.

Ahmed Fakrun has released vinyl on Groovin.

The record label Groovin has released vinyl by Gallifre, Love Quartet, Jimmie Lee, Jan Leslie Holmes, 95 North, Crown Heights Affair, The Fibre Foundation, Linda Di Franco, Nys Finest, Deodato, Peven Everett, Shafty, Donald Byrd, The Chaplin Band, Rudoulpho, Julian Jonah, Roger Harris, Uptown Funk Empire, Pieces Of A Dream, Grampa.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.