Ahmed Fakroun

02 November 2018


Featuring Artists

Ahmed Fakroun


Ahmed Fakroun - Nisyan

Ahmed Fakroun - La-ya-hob

Groovin released Nisyan on 02 November 2018. The 2 track vinyl features artists including Ahmed Fakroun.

Ahmed Fakroun has released vinyl on Tee, Groovin.

The record label Groovin has released vinyl by Common Sense, Lola, Rickster, The New Jersey Connection, Dee Dee Brave, The Fantastic Aleems, Ahmed Fakrun, Mondee Oliver, Lolita, Black Rascals, The Black Science Orchestra, Osunlade, Night Communication, Crown Heights Affair, Fern Kinney, Donald Byrd, George Benson, Gate Ah, Jan Leslie Holmes, Shafty.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.