Afuma Songs From The Shore
Genre: Leftfield

Afuma - Songs From The Shore

Blank Forms Editions

Release Date: 26/02/2020

Cat No: BF010LP

Format: Vinyl


  • afuma - assisted suicide
  • afuma - all for one
  • afuma - sick in the bed
  • afuma - death of a seagull
  • afuma - existential blowfish
  • afuma - suicide alley

Find more records like Songs From The Shore

Start digging


More about Songs From The Shore

Blank Forms Editions released Songs From The Shore on Wed Feb 26 2020. The 6 track Leftfield release features Afuma.

Blank Forms Editions has released vinyl by Loren Connors, Maryanne Amacher, Catherine Christer Hennix, Patty Waters, Afuma, Exotic Sin, Masayuki Takayanagi New Direction Unit, Graham Lambkin, Don Cherrys New Researches, Nana Vasconcelos, Don Cherry, Takehisa Kosugi, Akio Suzuki, Alan Licht, and Charles Curtis.