Adrian Younge / Ghostface Killah
Twelve Reasons To Die II (instrumental)

03 July 2015


Featuring Artists

Adrian Younge

Ghostface Killah


Life's A Rebirth

Resurrection Morning


Let The Record Spin

Let The Record Spin ( Interlude )

Death's Invitation

Death's Invitation ( Interlude )

Get The Money

Daily News

Rise Up

King Of New York

Return Of The Savage

Powerful One

Linear Labs released Twelve Reasons To Die II (instrumental) on 03 July 2015. The 13 track vinyl features artists including Adrian Younge, Ghostface Killah.

Adrian Younge, Ghostface Killah has released vinyl on Wu Tang, unknown label, Music Generation Corp, Epic, Mello Music Group, Jazz Is Dead, Virgin, Urban Classics, Wax Poetics, Ice Water Inc, Lex, Def Jam, Soul Temple, J Love, Daupe!, Mondo, Up Above, Get On Down, Salvation, Linear Labs.

The record label Linear Labs has released vinyl by Souls Of Mischief, Venice Dawn, Adrian Younge, Ghostface Killah, The Delfonics, Ali Shaheed Muhammad, Jack Waterson.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.