Adrian Younge / Ghostface Killah
Twelve Reasons To Die II

03 July 2015


Featuring Artists

Adrian Younge

Ghostface Killah


Powerful One

Return Of The Savage ( Feat Raekwon & Rza )

King Of New York ( Feat Raekwon )

Rise Up ( Feat Scarub )

Daily News

Get The Money ( Feat Vince Staples )

Death's Invitation ( Feat Rza

Lyrics Born & Scarub ) Death's Invitation ( Feat Chino Xl

Let The Record Spin ( Feat Rza

Let The Record Spin ( Feat Raekwon )

Blackout ( Feat Raekwon )

Resurrection Morning ( Feat Raekwon & Bilal )

Life's A Rebirth ( Feat Rza )

Linear Labs released Twelve Reasons To Die II on 03 July 2015. The 13 track vinyl features artists including Adrian Younge, Ghostface Killah.

Adrian Younge, Ghostface Killah has released vinyl on Urban Classics, Epic, Def Jam, Music Generation Corp, Up Above, Daupe!, Lex, Jazz Is Dead, Wax Poetics, Virgin, Mello Music Group, Get On Down, Wu Tang, Soul Temple, Ice Water Inc, J Love, Mondo, Salvation, unknown label, Linear Labs.

The record label Linear Labs has released vinyl by Ali Shaheed Muhammad, The Delfonics, Venice Dawn, Adrian Younge, Souls Of Mischief, Jack Waterson, Ghostface Killah.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.