Ackin Feat M Akamatsu

27 February 2013


Featuring Artists

Ackin Feat M Akamatsu

Marcellus Pittman

Prins Thomas



Tembezi ( Prins Thomas Version )

Tembezi ( Marcellus Pittman Remix )

Internasjonal released Tembezi on 27 February 2013. The 3 track vinyl features artists including Ackin Feat M Akamatsu and remixes from artists including Marcellus Pittman, Prins Thomas.

Ackin Feat M Akamatsu, Marcellus Pittman, Prins Thomas has released vinyl on Unirhythm Green, Diskimo, Horisontal Mambo, Rong Music, Unirhythm, Live At Robert Johnson, Still Music, Full Pupp, Lifetime Groove, Sonar Kollektiv, Hotflush Recordings, Fit Sound, Eskimo, NDATL Muzik, Inner, Hell Yeah, Endless Flight, Mister Saturday Night, Seventh Sign, Downbeat.

The record label Internasjonal has released vinyl by Galarude, Nenad Markovic, Cooper Saver, Ichisan, Samy Morpheus, Phreek Plus One, The Mole, Lovelock, Traks Boys, The Emperor Machine, Al Usher, Lele Sacchi, Discodromo, Margot, Midnight Dicers, Ackin Feat M Akamatsu, Tridact, Roland Tings, Dragon, Feel Fly.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.