Acid Pauli
Get Lost V

03 November 2017


Featuring Artists

Acid Pauli


Man O To

What You're Doin ( Acid Paul Editi )

Love In Looxor



In My Spaceship



Music Is Silence

Once Up ( Feat Benno )

Move Your Bones

I'm On Fire

Crosstown Rebels released Get Lost V on 03 November 2017. The 12 track vinyl features artists including Acid Pauli.

Acid Pauli has released vinyl on Crosstown Rebels, 3000grad, Smaul, Clown and Sunset, Katermukke, Bar 25, Watergate, Ouie.

The record label Crosstown Rebels has released vinyl by Roisin Murphy, Deniz Kurtel, Pastaboys, Arthur Baker, Syf, Audiojack, Psychemagik, Josh Caffe, Aphrohead, Rockers Revenge, Jem Cooke, Pale Blue, Soul Clap, Nic Fanciulli, Ali Love, Fosky and Bog, Renegade, Bontan, Bedouin, Amina.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.