Achterbahn Damour
Odd Movements The Remixes

16 January 2015


Featuring Artists

Achterbahn Damour

Marcellus Pittman


Holy Romance Empire ( Marcellus Pittman Remix )

Odd Movements ( Chevel Remix )

Passagen ( Convextion Remix )

Konigstr ( Sw Remix )

Absurd Recordings released Odd Movements The Remixes on 16 January 2015. The 4 track vinyl features artists including Achterbahn Damour and remixes from artists including Marcellus Pittman.

Achterbahn Damour, Marcellus Pittman has released vinyl on Fragil Musique, Sound Signature, Rush Hour, MCDE, Lab, NDATL Muzik, Mister Saturday Night, Unirhythm, Westbound, Frank Music, Fit Sound, 3 Chairs, Seventh Sign, FXHE, Lifetime Groove, Absurd Recordings, Still Music, Downbeat, Unirhythm Green, Acid Test Absurd.

The record label Absurd Recordings has released vinyl by Holger Zilske, Pepe Bradock, Donato Dozzy, Tigerskin, Pablo Bolivar, Achterbahn Damour, Dexter, John Frusciante, Recondite, Tin Man, Trickfinger.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.