Achterbahn Damour
Frank Music 3

09 February 2012


Featuring Artists

Achterbahn Damour



The Middle Of

Into The Wilde

Frank Music released Frank Music 3 on 09 February 2012. The 3 track vinyl features artists including Achterbahn Damour.

Achterbahn Damour has released vinyl on Acid Test Absurd, Absurd Recordings, Frank Music, Lab.

The record label Frank Music has released vinyl by Achterbahn Damour, Fred P, Moon, Ferris Mood, Markus Mutzenbacher, Rude Mo, Monosoul, Tim Toh, Session Victim, Johannes Albert, Lauer, Simon Ferdinand, Albert and Albert, Cool Frank, Tilman Tausendfreund, Smallpeople, Ralph and Larry Houl, Iron Curtis, Suburb.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.