Leanin On Slick

01 July 2013


Featuring Artists



30 & Up

Leanin' On Slick

I Can Get It Myself ( Feat Bionik )

What You Gone Do With That

Two Cup One Cup

Cold Piece

Pass The Hint

I'm No Cassanova

Show Me Them Shws

Workin' Man's Blues ( Feat Cee Lo Green )


Things Get Better ( Feat Daniel Merriweather )

Hit The Road ( Feat Treasure Davis & Bionik )

Decon released Leanin On Slick on 01 July 2013. The 13 track vinyl features artists including Aceyalone.

Aceyalone has released vinyl on Ramrock, Decon.

The record label Decon has released vinyl by Oh No Aka Gangrene, Nneka, Alchemist, Oh No, Gangrene, Freddie Gibbs, Evidence, Aceyalone, The Alchemist, Pusha T, Roc Marciano.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.