AceMo EP

27 September 2018


Featuring Artists



Acemo - Rem Dance

Acemo - Get It From The Sound

Acemo - The Essence

Acemo - Speedn N Smokin

Vanity Press released AceMo EP on 27 September 2018. The 4 track vinyl features artists including Acemo.

Acemo has released vinyl on 00:AM, Vanity Press.

The record label Vanity Press has released vinyl by Color Plus, Ali King, Huey Mnemonic, Flora Fm, D Strange, Davis Galvin, Robin Lohrey, Charles Trees, Vxo, Val G, Shigeto, Black Noi$e, Force Placement, Rhythm Phazer, Acemo, Black Noise, !@#$%, James Bangura, Oscar Huang.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.