Abstract Division
Form and Function Part 3

15 February 2012


Featuring Artists

Abstract Division

Mike Parker

Norman Nodge



Deformation ( Mike Parker Remix )

Deformation ( Norman Nodge Remix )

Deformation ( Area Forty One Remix )

Dynamic Reflection released Form and Function Part 3 on 15 February 2012. The 4 track vinyl features artists including Abstract Division and remixes from artists including Mike Parker, Norman Nodge.

Abstract Division, Mike Parker, Norman Nodge has released vinyl on Lanthan Audio, Format, SUBOSC, Mltred, Enemy, Spazio Disponibile, Balans, Reclaim Your City, Dozzy, Mariana Wax, Enemy Ltd, Black Codes Experiments, Geophone, Isolated System, Ownlife, Marcel Dettmann, Float, Time To Express, Just This, Attic Music.

The record label Dynamic Reflection has released vinyl by Troy, Oscar Mulero, Viels, Jonas Korbl, Shifted, Wrong Assessment, Matrixxman, Abstract Divison, Antonio De Angelis, Ness, Vril, Blawan, Delta Funktionen, Tim Wolff, Advanced Human, Woo York, Obscure Shape, Luigi Tozzi, Steffi.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.