Abstract Division
Corrosive Mind

03 November 2016


Featuring Artists

Abstract Division


Corrosive Mind

Corrosive Mind ( Milton Bradley Version )


Intervention ( Albert Van Abbe Version )

Lanthan Audio released Corrosive Mind on 03 November 2016. The 4 track vinyl features artists including Abstract Division.

Abstract Division has released vinyl on Enemy Ltd, Just This, Obscura, Semantica, Planet Rhythm, Spectral Rebel, Lanthan Audio, Dynamic Reflection, Black Codes Experiments, Figurejams, Labrynth, Attic Music, Materia Obscura.

The record label Lanthan Audio has released vinyl by Edit Select, Empty Vision, Echologist, Jeff Derringer, Motionen, Christian Gerlach, Abstract Division, Deepbass.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.