Abstract Division
Aftermath EP

05 December 2018


Featuring Artists

Abstract Division

Peter Van Hoesen


Aftermath - Abstract Division

Isolated - Abstract Division

Isolated ( Vril Remix ) - Abstract Division

Isolated ( Peter Van Hoesen Remix ) - Abstract Division

Just This released Aftermath EP on 05 December 2018. The 4 track vinyl features artists including Abstract Division and remixes from artists including Peter Van Hoesen.

Abstract Division, Peter Van Hoesen has released vinyl on Ostgut Ton, Planet Rhythm, Mikrowave, Just This, Black Codes Experiments, Lanthan Audio, Time To Express, Center 91, Meakusma, Dekmantel, Materia Obscura, Dynamic Reflection, IMF, Lavibe, Lan Muzic, Attic Music, Spectral Rebel, Curle, Labrynth, Tresor.

The record label Just This has released vinyl by Octual, Tom Trago, Somne, Edit Select, Architectural, Landside, Hunter Game, Sinfol, Inland, Kelpe, Eduardo Della Calle, Abstrakt, Skudge, Ben Gibson, Hill Of Vision, Edanticonf, Altman, Game, Hunter, Hiver.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.