Aaaa / Soul Edifice
Acid Avengers 010

23 January 2019


Featuring Artists


Soul Edifice


Aaaa - Lady Bird Walk

Aaaa - Sleep 4 Life

Aaaa - Ciudad Rata

Soul Edifice - National Insurrection

Soul Edifice - Subterranean Mapping

Acid Avengers released Acid Avengers 010 on 23 January 2019. The 5 track vinyl features artists including Aaaa, Soul Edifice.

Aaaa, Soul Edifice has released vinyl on Acid Test|Absurd, Acid Avengers, Antime, Omnidisc, Comunite, Peche Mignon, New York Haunted.

The record label Acid Avengers has released vinyl by Tonotopy, Ekman, La Bile, Photonz, Wavebndr, Cardopusher, Deformation Booleenne, Lft, Raymond D Barre, Defekt, Jaquarius, Posthuman, Soul Edifice, V 3.378, Society Of Silence, Acidolido, Fallbeil, D Carbone, Dez Williams, Maelstrom.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.