A2 / Stopouts
Tales From The Archives

26 February 2019


Featuring Artists




Stopouts - Kontakt

A2 - To The Bone

A2 - My Brother

Stopouts - Two Bums

Stopouts - Way To Go

A2 - Ask The Impossible

A2 - Nightmare

Stopouts - No More Pain

An Alien released Tales From The Archives on 26 February 2019. The 8 track vinyl features artists including A2, Stopouts.

A2, Stopouts has released vinyl on Euphoric State, A Colourful Storm, An Alien, Cymatique, RAND Muzik, Traffic, Arpege, Groovepressure.

The record label An Alien has released vinyl by A2, Stopouts.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.