A2 / Dario Reimann / Harry Wills / Carl Finlow
ARP 002

15 October 2019


Featuring Artists


Dario Reimann

Harry Wills

Carl Finlow


A2 - Plonk

Dario Reimann - Iatch

Harry Wills - Estren

Carl Finlow - Fmseq

Arpege released ARP 002 on 15 October 2019. The 4 track vinyl features artists including A2, Dario Reimann, Harry Wills, Carl Finlow.

A2, Dario Reimann, Harry Wills, Carl Finlow has released vinyl on Pressure Traxx, Fanzine, Arpege, 20/20 Vision, Bass Agenda, Sensual, Orson, Groovepressure, 2X, Lost In Time, Green Light, Subsequent, 7th Sign, LEMAK, Ext, Lone Romantic, Osman, RAND Muzik, La Pena, Master Jams.

The record label Arpege has released vinyl by Estmode, Samur, Harry Wills, Dario Reimann, Carl Finlow, A2, Atree, Paradroid, Paul Walter.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.