95 North
Let Yourself Go

01 August 2017


Featuring Artists

95 North


Let Yourself Go ( Penn Ave Mix )

Let Yourself Go ( Penn Ave Dub )

Let Yourself Go ( Capitol Mix )

Let Yourself Go ( Capitol Dub )

Let Yourself Go ( Georgetown Mix )

Groovin released Let Yourself Go on 01 August 2017. The 5 track vinyl features artists including 95 North.

95 North has released vinyl on Danse Club, King Street Sounds, King Street, Henry Street, Groovin, Large Music.

The record label Groovin has released vinyl by Jovonn, Roger Harris, Dan Electro, Peven Everett, The Fatback Band, Shafty, Mass Production, Ashford and Simpson, Kerri Chandler, Boo Williams, Rickster, Lola, The New Jersey Connection, Nyc, Lamont Dozier, Fern Kinney, Anthony Nicholson, Ahmed Fakroun, Dreamer G, Gallifre.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.