Intrusion EP


Intrusion EP


Detroit Underground

  • 1. Intrusion
  • 2. Flash
  • 3. Spacecraft
  • 4. Coded Transmission

More about this release

Detroit Underground released Intrusion EP on 21 July 2015. The 4 track vinyl features 30drop.

People who listen to this also listen to music by artists like Simian, Fluxion A D, Annie Hall, Bossfyte, Marshall Applewhite, Mochipet, Ekke, Reeko, Phon O, Otto Von Schirach, Valance Drakes, Seven Ark, Pulsewidthmod, Galcid, Jimmy Edgar, Exium, Jesse Somfay, Richard Devine, K2, and Scan 7.