30drop / Arpanet
Phases EP

29 June 2018


Featuring Artists




Supernova Remnant - Arpanet

Main Sequence Star - Arpanet

Disharmonic Gait - 30drop

Halo In The Glass - 30drop

30drop released Phases EP on 29 June 2018. The 4 track vinyl features artists including 30drop, Arpanet.

30drop, Arpanet has released vinyl on Record Makers, 30drop, Token, Detroit Underground.

The record label 30drop has released vinyl by DJ Surgeles, Terrence Dixon, Arpanet, Isolated Lines, 30drop, Univac, Oryx 9, Jeroen Search, Population One.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent records stores with DJ's and record collectors around the world.

Dig through hundreds of thousands of vinyl records from the world's best artists and record labels, and find a store selling the one you want.

Listen to clips of all the records, get alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.