02 February 2018


Featuring Artists




New Sun

Arcola released Pillar on 02 February 2018. The 2 track vinyl features artists including 2814.

2814 has released vinyl on Arcola.

The record label Arcola has released vinyl by 2814, Levl, Anastasia Kristensen, Black Lodge, Bone Head, Rian Treanor, Basic Rhythm, Nkisi, Our Souls Are In The Hands Of The Translator, Lukid, Primitive Art, The Doubtful Guest, Ethiopian Records.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.