214 | D Roots | Mesak | Duplex KL 20IN20A
Genre: Electro

214 / D Roots / Mesak / Duplex - KL 20IN20A

Label: Klakson

Release Date: 10/12/2020

Cat No: KL20IN20A

Format: Vinyl


  • Misty Spots - 214
  • Outset - D Roots
  • Levari - Mesak
  • Dark Solar - Duplex

Find more records like KL 20IN20A on Sound Shelter

Start Digging

More about KL 20IN20A

Klakson released KL 20IN20A on Thu Dec 10 2020. The 4 track Electro release features 214, D Roots, Mesak, and Duplex.

People who like KL 20IN20A also listen to Daniel Savio, Rigas Den Andre, Randy Barracuda, EDMX, Beem, The Exaltics, Dynarec, V.c., Scape One, and Boris Divider.

Klakson has released vinyl by Dexter, Mesak, Steffi, Privacy, Mr Cisco, Late Night Approach, Fastgraph, 214, The Hacker, Negroni Nails, Luxus Varta, Sepehr, D Roots, Duplex, and Hadone.