2000 Black
Make It Hard

17 June 2015


Featuring Artists

2000 Black


Make It Hard

Counter Attack

Steady Jam

Rush Hour released Make It Hard on 17 June 2015. The 3 track vinyl features artists including 2000 Black.

2000 Black has released vinyl on Rush Hour, 2000 Black.

The record label Rush Hour has released vinyl by Marc King, Mutant Beat Dance, Freak Seven Feat Aniff, Design A Wave, Conforce, Hunee, Population One, Elbee Bad Aka The Prince Of Dance Music, Aroy Dee, Ron Hardy, Pull, Ryuichi Sakamoto, Marcellus Pittman, Sumy, Circuit Burns and Hawk, The Oliverwho Factory, Chan, Overlast, The Burrell Brothers, Los Hermanos.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.