14kt 14killa Tape
Genre: Hip Hop

14kt - 14killa Tape

Street Corner

Release Date: 06/05/2016

Cat No: SCM106LP

Format: Vinyl


  • off the presses
  • the tell
  • the library
  • swis mist
  • holy moley
  • soul burn slow
  • adrenaline
  • choir robed up
  • the sound of people burning
  • the abominable snowman (one for shoes)
  • 3 blind mice
  • when killers dream (finale)

Find more records like 14killa Tape

Start digging


More about 14killa Tape

Street Corner released 14killa Tape on Fri May 06 2016. The 12 track Hip Hop release features 14kt.

Street Corner has released vinyl by Danny Brown, House Shoes, Tuamie, Tall Black Guy, Shashu, Dertbeats, Chanes, Juicy The Emissary, Street Corner Music, The Lyman Woodard Organization, Nottz, Swarvy, 14kt, Jonwayne, and Denmark Vessey.

People who like 14killa Tape also listen to 14kt, Kev Brown, Astronote, Waajeed, Boonie Mayfield, Floyd The Locsmif, Grap Luva, Illmind, Eric Lau, and Kankick.