Your Music Search Starts Here
The First Circle

The First Circle

K15 / Kirk Degiorgio / Patrice Scott / Aybee / Ian O'Brien / Piranhahead / Volcov / Gerald Mitchell / Dego / Fred P / Linkwood

Neroli 2020


  • K15 - Disillusioned
  • Kirk Degiorgio - Leave Everything Behind
  • Patrice Scott - Track 3
  • Aybee - River Of Evermore
  • Ian O'Brien - Music Comes From Within
  • Pirahnahead Volcov Gerald Mitchell - Snow
  • Dego - 31 Losses 31 Wins
  • Fred P - Star Crossed
  • Linkwood - Citrus

Find more records like The First Circle on Sound Shelter

More about this release

Neroli released The First Circle on 28 May 2020. The 9 track vinyl features K15, Kirk Degiorgio, Patrice Scott, Aybee, Ian O'Brien, Piranhahead, Volcov, Gerald Mitchell, Dego, Fred P, and Linkwood.

People who listen to this also listen to music by artists like Chaos In The Cbd, Patrick Gibin, Ricardo Miranda Presents Latin Soul Brothas, Be, Reverend Ec, Domu, Just One, Kirk Degiorgio, Ricardo Miranda, Lee Pearson Jr Collective, Gerald Mitchell, Soul 223, Albert Sterling Menendez, Latin Soul Brothas, Freedom Soundz, Alton Miller, Isoul 8, Shannon Harris, Aybee, and Marcello Napoletano.