Various Artists
Spongebob Squarepants: Original Theme Highlights (Soundtrack)

21 November 2017


Featuring Artists

Various Artists


Spongebob Squarepants Theme

Loop De Loop

Texas Song ( With Junior Brown )


Ripped Pants

Fun Song

Spongebob Scaredy Pants

Enjoy The Toons released Spongebob Squarepants: Original Theme Highlights (Soundtrack) on 21 November 2017. The 7 track vinyl features artists including Various Artists.

Various Artists has released vinyl on House Of Disko, Geheimnis, Wan Chai Hong Kong, Sylvan Songs, Medical, Beatservice, Touched Electronix, 541, Truth and Soul, Ostgut Ton, Early Sounds, Festival, ISM, Astrophonica, Mord, Dynamic Reflection, Kongamato, Cosmic Bridge, Les Disques Du Crepescule, Wah Wah Wino.

The record label Enjoy The Toons has released vinyl by .

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.