Unbalance / Reeko / Mike Parker / Lussuria
Unknown Landscapes Selected IV

13 January 2017


Featuring Artists



Mike Parker




Dead Animal

Serrated Formation

Dockside Pickup

Polegroup released Unknown Landscapes Selected IV on 13 January 2017. The 4 track vinyl features artists including Unbalance, Reeko, Mike Parker, Lussuria.

Unbalance, Reeko, Mike Parker, Lussuria has released vinyl on Format, Other Heights, Solid Groove, Float, Nheoma, Propaganda Moscow, Tsunami, Brothers, Arts Collective, Counter Pulse, Enemy, Dynamic Reflection, Orange Groove, Planet Rhythm, Rawax, Edit Select, Granulart Recordings, Modularz, Children Of Tomorrow, Spazio Disponibile.

The record label Polegroup has released vinyl by Oscar Mulero, Jonas Kopp, Claudio Prc, Perc, Ruptur3, Mike Parker, Spherical Coordinates, Pfirter, Adam X, Seleccion Natural, Pearl, Refracted, Lewis Fautzi, Tensal, Antigone, Birth Of Frequency, Developer, Eric Fetcher, Spora, Christian Wunsch.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.