No Harm EP

10 June 2019


Featuring Artists


Delano Smith


Trus Me - No Harm

Trus Me - Someone New

Trus Me - No Harm ( Delano Smith Remix )

Groovement released No Harm EP on 10 June 2019. The 3 track vinyl features artists including Trus'Me and remixes from artists including Delano Smith.

Trus'Me, Delano Smith has released vinyl on Undertones, Psychostasia, House Is The Cure, Mixmode, Mixmode Recordings, Apparel Music Classic, Fat City, Defected, unknown label, My Baby, Prime Numbers, Body N Deep, A Tale Of Two Cities, Stilove4music, Third Ear, Pariter, Sushitech, Still Music.

The record label Groovement has released vinyl by The Fishermen, Sk Radicals, Trus Me, Infestus, Terrence Parker, Sai, Helder Russo, Kaspar, Mixed Moods, Molly, Jorge Caiado, Stereociti, Blend Architect, Tnt Subhead, Johnwaynes, Moonstarr, Vahagn.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.