Tom Jobim / Vinicius De Moraes / Joao Gilberto / Os Cariocas
Um Encontro: No Au Bon Gourmet (reissue)

23 February 2015


Featuring Artists

Tom Jobim

Vinicius De Moraes

Joao Gilberto

Os Cariocas


So Danco Samba

Samba De Uma Nota So


Samba Da Bencao

Amor Em Paz

Bossa Nova E Boss Velha

Samba Do Aviao

O Astronauta

Samba Da Minha Terra


Garota De Ipanema

Devagar Com A Louca

So Danco Samba

Garota De Ipanema; So Danco Samba; Se Todos Fossem Iguais A Voce

Doxy released Um Encontro: No Au Bon Gourmet (reissue) on 23 February 2015. The 14 track vinyl features artists including Tom Jobim, Vinicius De Moraes, Joao Gilberto, Os Cariocas.

Tom Jobim, Vinicius De Moraes, Joao Gilberto, Os Cariocas has released vinyl on Klimt, Wax Time, Verve, Dol, Vinyl Passion, Cool Cult, Discmedi, Resonance, Doxy, Analogue Productions, Audio Clarity.

The record label Doxy has released vinyl by The Oscar Peterson Trio, Serge Gainsbourg, Ennio Morricone, Martial Solal, Dorothy Ashby, Billie Holiday, Brownie Mcghee, Piero Umiliani, Kenny Dorham, Jackie Mclean, The Oliver Nelson Sextet, Krzysztof Komeda, Roy Haynes, Clifford Jordan, Nina Simone, Billy Higgins, Prince Lasha Quintet, George Russell Septet, Nino Rota, The Modern Jazz Quartet.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.