Toki Fuko / Arnaud Le Texier / Cliche Morph / Svarog
Decennium 1.1

03 October 2017


Featuring Artists

Toki Fuko

Arnaud Le Texier

Cliche Morph



The Signal

Shadow Fuse

Mystical Turn

Warm Places

Affin released Decennium 1.1 on 03 October 2017. The 4 track vinyl features artists including Toki Fuko, Arnaud Le Texier, Cliche Morph, Svarog.

Toki Fuko, Arnaud Le Texier, Cliche Morph, Svarog has released vinyl on Aloe, Animal Farm, Connwax, Silent Season, District 66, Deep Sound Channel, Black Codes Experiments, Safari Electronique, Granulart, Inertie, On and On, My Little Dog, Midgar, Ascetic Limited, Propaganda Moscow, Curiosity, Star Dub, Chronicle, Elliot Project, Children Of Tomorrow.

The record label Affin has released vinyl by Ad Lib, Deepchild, Giorgio Gigli, Deepbass, Alex Bau, Aleja Sanchez, Roberto, Truncate, Niereich, Claudio Prc, Dinamite, A Sacred Geometry, Exos, Cliche Morph, Little Fritter, Reggy Van Oers, Chemi, Mtd, Advanced Human, Joachim Spieth.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.