The Mover / Minimum Syndicat / The Hacker / Umwelt
Rave Or Die 08

24 July 2017


Featuring Artists

The Mover

Minimum Syndicat

The Hacker



Invisible Space ( Remastered 2017 )

Battle Dress

Wave Of Darkness


Rave Or Die released Rave Or Die 08 on 24 July 2017. The 4 track vinyl features artists including The Mover, Minimum Syndicat, The Hacker, Umwelt.

The Mover, Minimum Syndicat, The Hacker, Umwelt has released vinyl on Infine, Killekill, Mosaique, Minimum Syndicat, Tripalium Rave Series, Repitch, Forbidden Planet, Good Life, MinimalRome, Stilleben, Different, Modal Analysis, Shipwrec, Missile, La Musique Fait La Force, Self Reflektion, Acid Avengers, Gigolo, Penalty, Rave Or Die.

The record label Rave Or Die has released vinyl by Chris Moss Acid, Drvg Cvltvre, D Carbone, Ansome, Stranger, I Hate Models, The Mover, Umwelt, Neil Landstrumm, Dave Tarrida, The Hacker, Minimum Syndicat, Sunil Sharpe, The Exaltics.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.