The Kvb
Fixation/White Walls

26 May 2017


Featuring Artists

The Kvb


White Walls ( Mark Reeder Stoned Wall Remix )

White Walls ( Invada Extended Mix )

White Walls ( Berlin Version )



Invada released Fixation/White Walls on 26 May 2017. The 5 track vinyl features artists including The Kvb.

The Kvb has released vinyl on a, Cititrax|Minimal Wave, Clan Destine, Mira, Felte, Invada, Cititrax | Minimal Wave.

The record label Invada has released vinyl by Clint Mansell, Mogwai, Craig Safan, Beak, Nick Cave, Kreng, Cliff Martinez, Scarlet Rascal, Steve Spacek, College, Kaeb, Adam Taylor, Trent Reznor, Atticus Ross, Jupiter C, Power Glove, Alex Somers, Johann Johannsson, Michael Stein, Sigur Ros.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.