The Holy Fix / Khidja / Borusiade / Utopus
Volume 1

15 August 2016


Featuring Artists

The Holy Fix





Black Rubber

World Of Noon



P-Balans released Volume 1 on 15 August 2016. The 4 track vinyl features artists including The Holy Fix, Khidja, Borusiade, Utopus.

The Holy Fix, Khidja, Borusiade, Utopus has released vinyl on P-Balans, Motordiscs, (Emotional) Especial, Unterton, Love On The Rocks, DFA, Pinkman, Hivern Discs, Bahnsteig 23, Cititrax Minimal Wave, Hivern Disc, Correspondant, Malka Tuti, Forgotten Corner, Comeme, Pinkman Broken Dreams.

The record label P-Balans has released vinyl by Khidja, Borusiade, The Holy Fix, Utopus, Delusion Men.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.