The Exaltics / Helena Hauff / Perseus Traxx / Drvg Cvltvre / Ekman
Signs Of Decay

11 February 2016


Featuring Artists

The Exaltics

Helena Hauff

Perseus Traxx

Drvg Cvltvre



Do I Have To Repeat Myself

Culmination Of Frustration

Mk Ultra

The Dead Envy The Living ( Unm )


Solar One Music released Signs Of Decay on 11 February 2016. The 5 track vinyl features artists including The Exaltics, Helena Hauff, Perseus Traxx, Drvg Cvltvre, Ekman.

The Exaltics, Helena Hauff, Perseus Traxx, Drvg Cvltvre, Ekman has released vinyl on Clasicos Del Ruido, Crimes Of The Future, Love Blast, Boe Recordings, Svemir, Rave Or Die, Analogical Force, Contort Yourself, Klapmaster, Creme Eclipse|Creme Organization, Gooiland Elektro|Enfant Terrible, Repitch, Noise To Meet You, Hearse, Melodies Souterraines, Mindcut, Berceuse Heroique, Chiwax, Abstract Acid, Secret Gang.

The record label Solar One Music has released vinyl by Legowelt, DJ Skull, Scan 7, Helena Hauff, Chris Moss Acid, Crotaphytus, Animistic Beliefs, Heinrich Mueller, The Exaltics, Ekman, Clatterbox, Das Muster, Impakt, Andreas Gehm, Erp, Perseus Traxx, Pukemaster Gehm, The Hacker, Drvg Cvltvre, Komarken Electronics.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.