The Animals
Greatest Hits Live! (remastered)

23 January 2019


Featuring Artists

The Animals


The Animals - It's Too Late

The Animals - House Of The Rising Sun

The Animals - It's My Life

The Animals - Don't Bring Me Down

The Animals - Don't Let Me Be Misunderstood

The Animals - I'm Crying

The Animals - Bring It On Home To Me

The Animals - O Lucky Man!

The Animals - Boom Boom

The Animals - We Gotta Get Out Of This Place

Secret released Greatest Hits Live! (remastered) on 23 January 2019. The 10 track vinyl features artists including The Animals.

The Animals has released vinyl on Secret.

The record label Secret has released vinyl by Michael Chapman, Live Fire, Symarip, The Alarm, The Wildhearts, Sons Of Perdition, Stiff Little Fingers, The Selecter, Desmond Dekker, The Residents, Ken Hensley, Renaldo and The Loaf, Echo and The Bunnymen, Sam Gopal, Lee Perry, Shed Seven, The Animals, Ian Hunter and The Rant Band, Mark E Smith, The Fall.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.