Terrace / Nu Era / Carl Finlow / London Modular Alliance

07 June 2019


Featuring Artists


Nu Era

Carl Finlow

London Modular Alliance


Terrace - Estrings

Nu Era - A Future Within

Carl Finlow - Photon Array

London Modular Alliance - D6

De:tuned released DE:10.05 on 07 June 2019. The 4 track vinyl features artists including Terrace, Nu Era, Carl Finlow, London Modular Alliance.

Terrace, Nu Era, Carl Finlow, London Modular Alliance has released vinyl on Bass Agenda, For Those That Knoe, Applied Rhythmic Technology, Hypercolour, Dimensions Recordings, International Black, Brokntoys, Electrix, Lost In Time, Private Persons, Lone Romantic, 20/20 Vision, Master Jams, Klang Electronik, 7th Sign, Rawax, Arpege, Craigie Knowes, Orson, Green Light.

The record label De:tuned has released vinyl by Stanny Franssen, As One, Scanner, Atypic, Luke Vibert, London Modular Alliance, Ross 154, Deepchord, Pfm, De Tuned, Paul damage Bailey, Sun Electric, Peshay, Blu Mar Ten, Higher Intelligence Agency, Monolake, Sensurreal, Carl Finlow, Air Liquide, Leo Anibaldi.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.